Update: Blogging Hiatus

Good morning, my trusty followers! I have to apologize for my unannounced absence. January seemed like the perfect month to dive into blogging – I was taking one interim class, working in the afternoons, and was able to find ample time to brainstorm ideas and take pictures for my posts. February was not as kind. A new semester started and I overloaded myself with 5 courses, including calculus, finance, and statistics (yuck!) all while attempting to maintain 25-30 hours at my internship and finding time to get to the gym most days. I’m STILL trying to find my balance, but I assure you, I will return to regularly posting as soon as I’m able to get organized and find my groove.

Until then, please leave a comment about what you’d like to see from my blog upon my imminent return!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

