#StyleMeFeb Recap

 

 

 

I had so much fun participating in #StyleMeFeb that I’m continuing the challenge into #StyleMeMarch! Join me and host @hilaryrushford! Head over to my Instagram to see the daily challenges, and see my picks for #StyleMeFeb below!

Image

[ Pretty in Pink ]

Image

[ Animal Spots & Furs ]

Image

[ A Fabulous Coat ]

Image

[ The Chicness of B & W ]

Image

[ A Darling Dress ]

Image

[ Sophisticated Stripes ]

Image

[ Forgoed Style Me Feb to support CHD Awareness Day – My nephew, Emerson, was born with Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome in 2011 and I wore red to show my support! ]

Image

[ Poised in Polka Dots ]

Image

[ Legs for Days – side note, I am very short and don’t really have legs for days.. ]

Image

[ A Clutch Clutch ]

Image

[ Shades of Sea & Sky ]

Image

[ Cozy Layers ]

Image

[ The Power of Red ]

Image

[ My Ladylike Waist + A Piece with a Story ]

Image

[ My Jean Genes + Color Make M’eyes Pop ]

Image

[ Today’s challenge was Vintage Vixen, but I didn’t have any vintage pieces to work with! Gasp. Here’s what I chose instead. ]

Image

[ Penchant for Plaid ]

Image

[ Too cold for a Twirl-Worthy Skirt, so I picked cozy brights. ]

Image

[ Bringing Sexy Back..? In leggings! ]

Image

[ Color Block Babe ]

Image

[ A Statement Necklace ]

Image

[Ruffles & Volume ]

Image

[ Winter Whites ]

Image

[ Power of High Heels.. I had a foot injury at the time, so heeled booties was all I could manage! ]

2 thoughts on “#StyleMeFeb Recap

Leave a Reply

