GroopDealz Steals

Today I’m sharing four of my favorite pieces currently available on the GroopDealz website – each has at least 1 day left on the site, but stock is limited, so be sure to take advantage of these adorable deals before they’re gone! Click on the photos to go directly to the link. If you don’t know what GroopDealz is, here’s the low-down:

GROOP3

I’ve really been into minimal jewelry lately, especially of the personalized variety. While I wait for a monogram necklace to make it’s way back to GroopDealz, I snagged this adorable handstamped necklace in silver for only $7.99 + tax to remember my Sam when he’s back in Florida.

GROOP2

This. Tee. Is. Too. Perfect. I almost didn’t get it… but for less than $20 shipped, how could I not? Enough said.

GROOP4

I adore these foil prints (under $10 each when all is said and done), but decided to hold off on purchasing prints until I have a home office to decorate (a girl can dream, right?). It comes in two other prints, but this was my fave. (See here for even MORE adorable prints – these ones are BOGO!)

GROOP1

And last but not least, how cute is this midi dress? My size is sold out, but I love the navy floral; almost Lilly-esque, no?

What are you lusting after (or purchasing) on GroopDealz lately?

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

