Style Icon Sunday: Miranda Kerr

If Miranda Kerr gets any more perfect, she won’t be human. I mean, seriously! Could the woman be any more super? Supermodel, super mom, super fashion icon. Not to mention she rocks the Texas tuxedo (perfectly) in like nine different ways. Here’s my favorite Miranda looks:

1

Not in love with the shoes, but that’s mostly because I can’t see anyone but a supermodel wearing them. The rest of the outfit is on point – I love the shorts with tights look in the cooler months.

2

I love the unique shades Miranda is always sporting! Also, these flats are adorable, and Target has a similar pair this fall (in-stores)!

3

I love her use of colors and patterns to keep a this outfit fun and fresh.

4 5

See what I mean? Follow along with my Style Icon Sunday Pinterest board for more of Miranda’s looks, as well as Reese’s (week 2) and Olivia’s (week 1)!

xoxo

 

 

 

One thought on “Style Icon Sunday: Miranda Kerr

  1. It’s funny that you made that comment about her booties because the first thing I noticed about that look was her shoes, haha. Love them, not sure I could pull them off, but I’m a sucker for a funky pair of shoes.

Leave a Reply

