On My Radar

Do I even need to follow this video up with a comment? I’ll just leave it with a, “you GO girl.”

Since I ordered my Bean boots (more on that in a future post), I’m on the look out for some lovely boot socks to accompany them. I have my eye on this 2-pack of camp socks from LL.Bean!

Maybe I’ve been living under a rock, but I just stumbled upon these focus playlists courtesy of Spotify, and they’ve been my saving grace while studying for my Religions of America exam (yay gen ed courses..!).

Emma Watson spoke at the UN, calling men to join the fight for feminism. “If not me, who? If not now, when?”

Today is the first day of fall! Celebrate with a pumpkin spice latte or a new fall-scented candle (I might have to pick up the Vanilla Chai after class!).

xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

