A New Adventure

adventure

Well y’all, I did it! I submitted my first two pieces of writing for the Smart Girl’s Loop style column today, and I couldn’t be more excited to share them with you once they’ve appeared on the Loop! Writing for a blog outside my own will be a positive, yet different experience for me. It allows me to remove “I, me, my…” from my writing, which proved to be a bit of a task for me this first time around. Who knew I tend to get the me-me’s when I blog? 😉 I’m excited to see what kind of feedback I receive from the editor and the readers, and I hope you’ll keep an eye out for my posts on updating your personal space without breaking the bank (coming to the Loop November 6th) and dressing for success (November 13th)!

xoxo

One thought on “A New Adventure

Leave a Reply

