Old Factory Candles + Giveaway!

http://www.brandbacker.com/bob_cl_tk.js//

Happy Thanksgiving! Can you believe the holidays are already here? I’m thankful to be able to spend some quality time with my family over the next few days, and with the snow we’ve gotten and are expecting, you can bet I’m thankful to be able to take the 2-week trip to Florida I have planned for the end of the year.

With the arrival of the holidays comes the arrival of holiday gift shopping. The last couple of times I’ve gone to the mall, I’ve instantly regretted making the trip. It’s cRaZy this time of year! After my most recent venture, I vowed to complete the rest of my shopping online, and I’ve got the perfect gift for anyone on your list.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I had the opportunity to try the Winter Wonderland gift set from Old Factory Candles, which includes Hot Chocolate, Roasted Chestnut, and First Snow, and I think they make a great holiday gift. I chose the Winter Wonderland set because I wanted something seasonal but not overbearingly “Christmas”, but I did seriously consider the Happy Holidays set. Candles always make a good gift, but what’s special about these candles is that they’re made in the USA with soy wax and self-trimming cotton wicks. So what does that mean to you? The soy wax is the superior wax option when compared to the standard alternatives. I like this article that explaines why soy candles are the way to go. They don’t build up dark soot on the sides of the jar, like many standard candles, and are therefore not putting off toxins during the burning process. That’s a win-win in my book!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Wanna hear the best part? I’m partnering with Old Factory Candles to give away a gift set! You’ll get to choose which set you’d like to receive, and if you have Amazon Prime they’ll ship fast and free to the location of your choice! Don’t have Amazon Prime? You can still enter. Old Factory Candles will work with you to reimburse the shipping fee to your PayPal account. Enter below, and make sure to head over to Amazon to check out the different scent options that’ll make anyone on your list happy (there’s even a Man Cave set for the fellas in your life!). Enter below, and enjoy the holidays with your whomever you’ll be spending it with!

xoxo

 

 

This is a sponsored post thanks to BrandBacker, who connected me with Old Factory Candles. Thanks also to Old Factory Candles for providing me with these deliciously scented candles! You can get yours on Amazon.com. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

