November Favorites

//instagram.com/p/u-oDitLfOT/embed/

I love this leopard print skirt! When I first saw it, it felt a little “out there” (even for me), but once I tried it on, I fell in love. I can’t wait to wear it again with a pair of opaque tights!

//instagram.com/p/vED3RpLfKo/embed/

This jacket will forever be a favorite. The peplum aspect gives it just enough structure and femininity, and I love how easily it will transition through the seasons. Plus, how easy is an all-black outfit?

//instagram.com/p/vHH-TlrfA7/embed/

I’ve been wearing my monogram necklace like crazy. I’m so happy I finally pulled the trigger. Cable knit sweaters and flannels have been on serious repeat for me – sometimes when it’s extra chilly out, there’s just nothing I’d rather wear than a cozy sweater like this one.

//instagram.com/p/vSNvQvrfKU/embed/

This shot goes in the books as my most-liked instapic EVER, by a long shot. I absolutely love these heels by Lauren Conrad! I could live in her line. I haven’t actually worn these yet, as I’m trying to keep them nice for special occasions, but I love them so much.

//instagram.com/p/vZISRErfCM/embed/

This was an unexpected color combo for fall, but I love how my Murfee looks with this striped sweatshirt!

//instagram.com/p/vhM5VNrfFn/embed/

And then… The snow started to fall. Thankfully, my Sorels from @fancyfindz arrived just in time, and I didn’t really mind a little snow on the ground if it meant wearing my new boots!

//instagram.com/p/vjItu_LfJ3/embed/

This fair isle sweater was a hit! Red is not usually my color, but this sweater is cozy and perfect for winter. In fact, I’m thinking about snagging another fair isle sweater from Target today during their Cyber Monday sale!

//instagram.com/p/v2MiSCrfEp/embed/

Best. Mail day. Ever. ft. my adorable mutt, Otis.

//instagram.com/p/vV8vsTrfCu/embed/

I’ve been curling my hair like it’s my job, thanks to the KISS Instawave automatic curler!

//instagram.com/p/wATeZMLfIO/embed/

Andddd this was my uniform all Thanksgiving weekend long. Let’s be honest, with the craziness this week and next are bound to bring, I’ll probably be defaulting to some version of this outfit almost daily.

I can’t believe it’s December already! In just 28 short days, I’ll be on a plane headed to Florida for two glorious weeks. I just have to make it through the end of the semester! Thankfully, my Christmas shopping is complete (except for maybe something else for Sam) and I can focus on a strong finish.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

