Top Five Blogs You Might Be Missing Out On

Every now and then I get a craving to find a couple new blogs, but I have what I refer to as my “Daily Reads” that I try to keep up with on a regular basis. Admittedly, I tend to flip past a lot of blogs on my Bloglovin’ feed in search of these faves, so I thought I’d share them with you!

kell1. Kelly in the City

I have to admit, I kind of want to be Kelly. Her instagram is flawless and she has the most adorable puppy ever (well, second most adorable – Otis is #1 on my list 😉 ), Noodle. What I really enjoy about Kelly’s blog is her easy-to-read writing style and posts that never seem forced. Her style is impeccable – I think I love each outfit post a little bit more than the last.

bes2. Belles in Bows

Bess is a fun one to follow. Her style is classic and sophisticated, and I admire her ambition. I find her blog to have a little more depth and insight than your average fashion blog, which is a refreshing change from the cookie cutter blogs we see over and over again. I know the holidays are over, but I think you’ll still find her holiday memories post pretty hilarious. Overall, Belles in Bows is a tasteful, versatile blog you don’t want to miss.

fran3. Franish

I think Fran is the most practical blogger I follow, and I love it. I’m constantly inspired by her monthly budget posts to cut back my spending and really think hard about how much wear I’ll get out of a piece, and I’ve recently been considering trying the 4 hour body plan she talks about (it seems really doable!). Fran manages to blog regularly while attending medical school, a feat I can hardly manage while completing my undergrad.

kelseybang_com-2

4. Kelsey Bang

One of my goals for my blog in 2015 (which are not written down anywhere because they are ever-changing/I am ever-adding to the list) is to find my niche, and Kelsey Bang has done just that. Her blog is a his & hers style blog, featuring Kelsey and her husband, unlike any I’ve seen and appropriately features some high-fashion pieces in relatively casual, everyday wear.

carly5. The College Prepster

Okay, let’s be real. You probably aren’t missing out on Carly’s blog, because I’m fairly confident that everybody and their sister has read it. I digress. Carly’s blog is, like, THE blog I go to for inspiration. Her On My Radar posts are always a step ahead, she shares incredible photos of her travels, and her guest posts are always on point ( I ❤ Maxie). Reading Carly’s blog is like getting advice from a big sister I never had.

What are your top reads? Like I said, I have the occasional craving for suggestions of blogs to read!

signature

4 thoughts on “Top Five Blogs You Might Be Missing Out On

Leave a Reply

