Lilly for Target Lookbook

You GUYS. The Lilly for Target lookbook was released, and I think I had a mini-heart attack as I scrolled through it. It’s perfect. I want everything. I’ve included my favorites below (beware, I had a hard time narrowing this list down and it’s still long), but head over to the lookbook to see all the available pieces. The prices are incredible and I’m so impressed by the prints they’ve selected to be a part of this line. SO Lilly!

women_shift-dress---upstream Shift Dress in Upstream, $38
topbottoms Bikini in My Fans, $24 ea.
flats2 Espadrilles in Nosie Posey, $24
shift3 Shift Dress in My Fans, $38
suitOne-piece in Upstream, $40
braceletStarfish Cuff Bracelet, $20
wedgesWedge Espadrille Sandals, $36
shiftShift Dress in See Ya Later, $38
scarf2Scarf in Mosie Posey, $20
flatsEspadrilles in Upstream, $24
towel Beach Towel in Giraffing Me Crazy, $25
shortsPom-pom Shorts in Upstream, $24
phoneiPhone 5/5S Phone Case in Sea Urchin You, $20
scarfScarf in Wavepool, $20
All images courtesy of Target.

Luckily (or maybe dangerously..?), my tax return will be rolling in right around the time this line hits stores. What’s on your list?

4 thoughts on “Lilly for Target Lookbook

    • The prices really surprised me! I’m so excited. I want it all too! But I’ve narrowed my ultimate wishlist down to 10 items, and it’s still less than one regular-priced shift.

Leave a Reply

