Quick Update

The past couple of weeks have been a whirlwind of emotions, but I finally made it to graduation day (in Lilly, of course)! I’ll be posting when I can, but here’s a quick update on what’s been going on:

  • Sam flew in on Friday to be here for my graduation on Saturday. We’ve been enjoying the time and trying to get used to the fact that we’re officially no longer in a long-distance relationship! We’ll be busy this week packing up for the big move and enjoying the beautiful May weather.
  • Next weekend my family and friends are gathering at my house for a grad party/send-off, as Sam and I (and Otis!) will be leaving Monday or Tuesday for our long drive to Florida.

Hope my fellow students finished the semester strong! Congrats to those of you who graduated this semester – be proud of yourself, that’s a huge accomplishment!

One thought on “Quick Update

  1. Hailey Steuer says:

    Congratulations! And no better way to celebrate than in Lilly. I promise you’ll love it down here in the Sunshine State!

    Hailey – asouthernsunshine.com

Leave a Reply

