Summer in Dresslink

Today I’ve teamed up with Dresslink to show you some of the latest, greatest, and most affordable summer pieces offered on their site. While anxiously await the shipment to arrive (I got a pair of shorts, a tank top, and a clutch all for under $20!), I thought I’d share five additional pieces I’m LOVING from Dresslink – and get this, nothing I’ve listed is over $15! At these prices, any of us can afford to spend the summer in Dresslink.

Women's Sexy Summer Dress Casual Dress Mesh Chiffon Stitching Short...

This mini-dress is only $6.45 on Dresslink! I love the simplicity that is the navy and white coloring, and the mesh bottom adds a bit of unexpected flair.

Fashion Women Ladies Floral High Waist Irregular Pencil Slim Skirt...

I almost pulled the trigger on this gorgeous asymmetrical skirt. The asymmetrical look is definitely in, and I think it’s an appropriate way to jazz up your look for the office. At $7.15, it’s a totally affordable way to try out the trend.

Women's Fashion Leather Cute Shoulder Bag Shopper Tote Bag Handbag

The only downside to this bag was how much it appeared to cost to ship it – at just $3.91, I wanted to purchase it so badly, but adding it to my cart drove up the shipping cost! Regardless, it’d be perfect for use as a briefcase-type bag to take to the office while staying cute and transitional. Did I mention it comes in three other colors?!

Dress

This dress is just asking for compliments. The gorgeous pattern looks even more beautiful in person, according to the reviews, and the intricate pattern only adds to its beauty. For just $11.84, it’s a must-have.

Jumpsuit

Last but not least, this adorable romper that costs a mere $8.60. Although it appears to be a bit revealing, I believe a simple camisole underneath would make it more appropriate and wouldn’t take away from the gorgeous colors and design. As I mentioned in my last post – I’ve definitely converted to Team Romper!

 
2 thoughts on “Summer in Dresslink

    • I know, can you believe it?! I was so pleasantly surprised with the prices, and I had a seriously difficult time paring down my wishlist to five items! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

